Cart 0
Humpty Dumpty & More Kids Songs - Audio Download - Super Simple

Humpty Dumpty & More Kids Songs - Audio Download


Downloads are not recommended for mobile devices. Please read this before you purchase.

♫ Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall. Humpty Dumpty had a great fall. All the king's horses and all the king's men couldn't put Humpty together again. ♫ 
Humpty Dumpty is now available for download. It features 20 super simple, super fun songs 
(including many of our newest songs!)! Sing-along karaoke tracks are also included!

Track Listing
1. Humpty Dumpty
2. Pat-A-Cake
3. 10 Little Fishies
4. The Ants Go Marching
5. Down By The Bay
6. The Farmer In The Dell
7. Jack & Jill
8. A Sailor Went To Sea
9. Alice The Camel
10. Peanut Butter & Jelly
11. Wind The Bobbin Up
12. What Do You Like To Do?
13. The Alphabet Is So Much Fun
14. Brush Your Teeth
15. 10 Little Dinosaurs #2
16. Take Me Out To The Ball Game
17. I Like You
18. 10 Little Tractors
19. Rock Scissors Paper #3
20. I Can't Remember The Words To This Song

Plus 20 sing-along karaoke tracks!

Be sure to visit our website and download free resources to make the most of these songs.

Share this Product